Uttoxeter Makers Market

Join us on the last Saturday of every month for an abundance of the North West's finest makers, bakers and creators.

Expect an an array of art, craft, food, drink, coffee, music and street food.

A great day for all the family!

Uttoxeter Makers Market 2022 Dates

Saturday 22nd January
Saturday 26th February
Saturday 26th March
Saturday 23rd April
Saturday 28th May
Saturday 25th June
Saturday 23rd July
Saturday 27th August
Saturday 24th September
Saturday 22nd October
Saturday 26th November
Saturday 17th December

Where to find us?

Find us at:
High Street, Uttoxeter
9am - 3pm


Keep up to date!

Follow @Uttoxeter Makers Market on Facebook to keep up to date on all the news regarding the Uttoxeter Makers Market.