Northern Quarter Makers Market

Join us on the second Sunday of every month for an abundance of the North West's finest makers, bakers and creators.

Expect an an array of art, craft, food, drink, coffee, music and street food.

Northern Quarter Makers Market 2022 Dates

Sunday 13th February
Sunday 13th March
Sunday 10th April
Sunday 8th May
Sunday 12th June
Sunday 10th July
Sunday 14th August
Sunday 11th September
Sunday 9th October
Sunday 13th November
Sunday 11th December

Where to find us?

Find us at:
Stevenson Square, Manchester
11am - 5pm


Keep up to date!

Follow @Northern Quarter Makers Market on Facebook to keep up to date on all the news regarding the Northern Quarter Makers Market.