Knutsford Makers Market

Join us on the 1st Sunday of every month for an abundance of the North Wests finest makers, bakers and creators. 
You can expect an array of art, craft, food, drink, coffee, music and street food.
A great day out for all the family.

Knutsford Makers Market 2022 Dates

Sunday 6th February
Sunday 6th March
Sunday 3rd April
Sunday 1st May
Sunday 5th June
Sunday 3rd July
Sunday 7th August
Sunday 4th September
Sunday 2nd October
Sunday 6th November

Where to find us?

Find us on Princess Street, Regents Street and Silk Mill Street, Knutsford
11am - 4pm


Keep up to date!

Follow @Knutsford Makers Market on Facebook to keep up to date on all the news regarding the Knutsford Makers Market.