Congleton Makers Market

Join us on the last Saturday of every month in Congleton for a jam packed Saturday.
We bring together an abundance of the North West's finest makers, bakers and creators for an unmissable artisan market.

Expect an an array of art, craft, food, drink, coffee, music and street food.

A great day for all the family!

Congleton Makers Market 2022 Dates

Saturday 29th Jan
Saturday 26th Feb
Saturday 26th March
Saturday 30th April
Saturday 28th May
Saturday 25th June
Saturday 30th July
Saturday 27th August
Saturday 24th September
Saturday 29th October
Saturday 26th November
Saturday 17th December

Where to find us?

Find us at:
Bridge Street, Congleton
10am - 4pm


Keep up to date!

Follow @Congleton Makers Market on Facebook to keep up to date on all the news regarding the Congleton Makers Market.