March


Saturday 2nd March

Cheadle 

Chester 


Sunday 3rd March

Knutsford 

Albert Dock 

Ancoats 


Saturday 9th March 

Preston 

Sandbach 

Stockport 


Sunday 10th March 

Northern Quarter 

Warrington 

Prestwich 


Saturday 16th March

Chorlton

Trentham

Spinningfields


Sunday 17th March 

Crewe

Sale

Bombed Out Church


Saturday 23rd March 

Uttoxeter


Sunday 24th March

Lymm 


Friday 29th March

Quayside Media City


Saturday 30th March  

Congleton

Quayside Media City 


Sunday 31st March 

West Didsbury 

Croxteth Hall 

Quayside Media City