August

Saturday 3rd August
Cheadle
Chester

Sunday 4th August
Knutsford
Albert Dock
Ancoats

Saturday 10th August
Preston
Sandbach
Stockport
Trentham (Date change due to Food Fest)

Sunday 11th August
Northern Quarter
Warrington
Prestwich

Saturday 17th August
Chorlton

Spinningfields

Sunday 18th August
Crewe
Sale
Bombed out church

Saturday 24th August
Uttoxeter
Quayside

Sunday 25th August
West Didsbury
Croxteth
Quayside

Monday 26th August
Quayside

Saturday 31st August
Congleton