Chorlton Makers Market

Join us on the third Saturday of every month for an abundance of the North West's finest makers, bakers and creators.

Expect an an array of art, craft, food, drink, coffee, music and street food.

A great day for all the family!

Chorlton Makers Market 2022 Dates

Saturday 19th February
Saturday 19th March
Saturday 16th April
Saturday 21st May
Saturday 18th June
Saturday 16th July
Saturday 20th August
Saturday 17th September
Saturday 15th October
Saturday 19th November
Saturday 17th December

Where to find us?

Find us at:
Manchester Rd and Oswald School Car Park
10am - 4pm


Keep up to date!

Follow @Chorlton Makers Market on Facebook to keep up to date on all the news regarding the Knutsford Makers Market.