November

Saturday 2nd November
Cheadle
Chester

Sunday 3rd November
Knutsford (Final Knutsford Market of the Year)
Albert dock
Ancoats

Saturday 9th November
Preston
Sandbach
Stockport

Sunday 10th November
Northern Quarter
Warrington
Prestwich

Saturday 16th November
Chorlton
Trentham

Spinningfields

Bombed Out Church

Sunday 17th November
Crewe
Sale
Bombed Out Church

Thursday 21st November
Trentham

Saturday 23rd November
Uttoxeter
Chester
Trentham
Quayside

Sunday 24th November
Trentham
West Didsbury
Croxteth Hall
Quayside
Chester

Saturday 30th November
Chester
Trentham
Quayside
Congleton