Lymm Makers Market

Join us on the fourth Sunday of every month for an abundance of the North West's finest makers, bakers and creators.

Expect an an array of art, craft, food, drink, coffee, music and street food.

A great day for all the family!

Lymm Makers Market 2022 Dates

Sunday 23rd January
Sunday 27th February
Sunday 27th March
Sunday 24th April
Sunday 22nd May
Sunday 19th June
Sunday 24th July
Sunday 28th August
Sunday 25th September
Sunday 23rd October
Sunday 27th November
Sunday 18th December

Where to find us?

Find us at:
Henry Street 
WA13 0LS
11am - 4pm


Keep up to date!

Follow @Lymm Makers Market on Facebook to keep up to date on all the news regarding the Lymm Makers Market.