Whitchurch

About

JOIN US ON THE FIRST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH

The Whitchurch Makers Market launches its debut in Shropshire on 1st April 2017 and will regularly be held between 10am and 4pm on the first Saturday of each month positioned on the Bull Ring and on Whitchurch’s beautiful High Street. The new market located has been specially curated for Whitchurch and will showcase local award winning local food, drink, art & craft producers and artisans, as well as music, performance, cookery demonstrations and activities for children.¬†We look forward to welcoming you to Whitchurch Makers Market.

***

Dates

 

  • 2018 Dates:
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 1st December

Trading Hours

10am – 4pm

Postcode

SY13 1AX

Location