West Didsbury

About

JOIN US ON THE LAST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH

Where great things gather. Food, art, design, music, performance & community. Monthly event, the last Sunday of the Month, corner of Burton Rd/Nell Lane. What a fabulous location to hold a monthly market, which means only one thing, we’ve invited the coolest, quirkiest and most talented local stall holders to showcase.

***

Dates

Sunday 27th January
Sunday 24th February
Sunday 31st March
Sunday 28th April
Sunday 26th May
Sunday 30th June
Sunday 28th July
Sunday 25th August
Sunday 29th September
Sunday 27th October
Sunday 24th November
Sunday 22nd December

Trading Hours

11am – 4pm

Postcode

M20 2LR

Location