Warrington

About

The new monthly pop-up event will be located at the beautiful Palmyra Square which is situated in the Cultural Quarters of Warrington Town Centre. The Makers Market will showcase over 50 unique stalls offering local artisan food and drink, art and crafts and top vintage finds.

Dates

  • Sunday 11th March
  • Sunday 8th April
  • Sunday 13th May
  • Sunday 10th June
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Sunday 12th August
  • Sunday 9th September
  • Sunday 14th October
  • Sunday 11th November
  • Sunday 9th December

Trading Hours

The Warrington Makers Market

Palmyra Square

Warrington

WA1 1BL

Postcode

WA1 1BL

Location