Spinningfields

About

JOIN US ON THE THIRD SUNDAY OF THE MONTH

Join us on the Third Sunday of the month, for a fabulous display of Manchester’s finest food, drink, art, design and Vintage.

Dates

Sunday 17th February
Sunday 17th March
Sunday 21st April
Sunday 19th May
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 21st July
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 15th September
Sunday 20th October
Sunday 17th November
Sunday 15th December

Trading Hours

11am – 5pm

Postcode

M3 3EH

Location