Northern Quarter

About

JOIN US ON THE SECOND SUNDAY OF THE MONTH

The Northern Quarter Makers Market is where its at, showcasing a truly inspiring and eclectic mix of Manchester based artists, designers, creative, producers and bakers. Popping up in the heart of NQ on the second Sunday of the Month, Stevenson square comes alive with passionate creatives eager to share and inspire visitors with award winning food and drink and exhibiting awesome art, modern craft and vintage. The sound track for the event is provided by NQ’s legionary Pasta Paul DJ. 

***

Dates

 

  • 2018 Dates:
  • Sunday 11th February
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Sunday 8th April
  • Sunday 13th May
  • Sunday 10th June
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Sunday 12th August
  • Sunday 9th September
  • Sunday 14th October
  • Sunday 11th November
  • Sunday 9th December

Trading Hours

11am – 5pm

Postcode

M1 1DB

Location