Northenden

About

Join us on the First Saturday of the month at the Northenden Makers Market.

Dates

  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
    Saturday 7th December

Trading Hours

10am – 4pm

Location