Middlewich

About

JOIN US ON THE LAST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH

This event has a strong sense of community and is especially family focused. This pop up market on the last Saturday of the month showcases a selection of fine food, drink, art & craft stalls and amazing local performers.

***

Dates

  • Saturday 28th January 2017
  • Saturday 25th February 2017
  • Saturday 25th March 2017
  • Saturday 29th April 2017
  • Saturday 27th May 2017
  • Saturday 24th June 2017
  • Saturday 29th July 2017
  • Saturday 26th August 2017
  • Saturday 30th September 2017
  • Saturday 28th October 2017
  • Saturday 25th November 2017
  • Saturday 16th December 2017

 

Trading Hours

10am – 4pm

Postcode

CW10 9AG

Location