Lowry Outlet

About

JOIN US ON THE LAST WEEKEND OF THE MONTH

 The Lowry Outlet Makers Market takes up residency on the Piazza of The Lowry Outlet Mall on the last saturday and sunday of the month. Join us on the final weekend of the month and expect to find the very finest local food, drink, art, design, vintage and modern craft carefully selected from Manchester artisans and business local to the North West. Offering the opportunity to meet the producers, browse the stalls, sample and enjoy the music and performance. Look out for our extended hours trading and our Christmas events.

***

Dates

  • Saturday 28th January
  • Sunday 29th January
  • Saturday 25th February
  • Sunday 26th February
  • Saturday 25th March
  • Sunday 26th March
  • Saturday 29th April
  • Sunday 30th April
  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
  • Saturday 27th May
  • Sunday 28th May
  • Bank Holiday Monday 29th May
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Sunday 25th June
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Sunday 30th July
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Sunday 27th August
  • Bank Holiday Monday 28th August
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Sunday 29th October
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • Friday 24th November
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Sunday 26th November
  • Look out for December and our Christmas events. 

Trading Hours

Saturday – 10am – 7pm
Sunday –  11am – 5pm

Postcode

M50 3AH

Location