Great Northern

About

JOIN US ON THE FIRST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH

Join us on the first Sunday of the month, for a fabulous display of Manchester’s finest food, drink, art, design and Vintage.

***

 

Dates

2018 Dates:

Sunday 4th February

Sunday 4th March

Sunday 1st April

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 1st July

Sunday 5th August

Sunday 2nd September

Sunday 7th October

Sunday 4th November

Stay tuned for Christmas Dates!……

 

Trading Hours

11 – 5pm

Postcode

M3 4EN

Location