Great Northern

About

JOIN US ON THE FIRST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH

Join us on the first Sunday of the month, for a fabulous display of Manchester’s finest food, drink, art, design and Vintage.

***

 

Dates

Sunday 2nd February
Sunday 1st March
Sunday 5th April
Sunday 3rd May
Sunday 7th June
Sunday 5th July
Sunday 2nd August
Sunday 6th September
Sunday 4th October
Sunday 1st November
Christmas tbc

Trading Hours

Amended Times For Christmas

Postcode

M3 4EN

Location