Congleton

About

A monthly showcase of food, drink, art and craft in Congleton town centre on the last Saturday monthly. The Makers Market is a superb opportunity to find out the origins of your food, meet the maker, feast your eyes upon some goodies and fill those shopping bags whilst indulging in some good old conversations with our team and traders. We hope you can join us!

Dates

Saturday 25th January

Saturday 29th February

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 25th April

Saturday 30th May

Saturday 27t June

Saturday 25th July

Saturday 29th August

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 31st October

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 19th December

 

Trading Hours

Bridge Street

Congleton Town Centre

10am – 4pm

Postcode

CW12 1AY

Location