Chorlton

About

JOIN US ON THE THIRD SATURDAY OF THE MONTH

The Chorlton Makers Market takes up residency adjacent to Chorlton Library and on the grounds of the Oswald Road Primary School on the third Saturday of the month. You will find the very finest local food, drink, art, design, vintage and modern craft carefully selected from Manchester artisans and business local to the North West. Offering the opportunity to meet the producers, browse the stalls, sample and enjoy the music and performance.

***

Dates

Saturday 19th January

Saturday 16th February

Saturday 16th March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 18th May

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 16th November

Saturday 21st December

Trading Hours

10am – 4pm

Postcode

M21 9PN

Location