Cheadle

About

JOIN US ON THE FIRST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH

Where we showcase the very finest local food, drink, art and craft. We love that this event is especially family focused, with activities planned for our little maket visitors and for the whole family. Join us for a fun packed day, in the centre of the village on the green.

***

Dates

  • Saturday 2nd February (The White Hart Pub)
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 2nd November

Trading Hours

10am – 4pm

Postcode

SK8 2BD

Location