Cheadle

About

JOIN US ON THE FIRST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH

Where we showcase the very finest local food, drink, art and craft. We love that this event is especially family focused, with activities planned for our little maket visitors and for the whole family. Join us for a fun packed day, in the centre of the village on the green.

***

Dates

  • Saturday 1st February (The White Hart Pub tbc)
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 2nd May
  • Saturday 6th June
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Saturday 1st August
  • Saturday 5th September
  • Saturday 3rd October
  • Saturday 7th November
  • Saturday 5th December

Trading Hours

10am – 4pm

Postcode

SK8 2BD

Location